American Football
Baltic Bowl
(Baltic Sea League Championship)
Image of the shield for the Baltic Sea League. Trim and lettering in light green, background in dark green. Three stars at top, then BALTIC SEA/LEAGUE, a horizontal line below that and two footballs.
Baltic Sea League

Baltic Bowl
Baltic Bowl I 2013  Tartu Titans (W 13-0) Riga Mad Dogs
Baltic Bowl II 2015  Riga Lions (W 44-12) Tartu Titans   (Oct. 1)

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 8/28/2016
©All rights reserved.