College football teams that played in Canadian Grey Cup

college teams in Grey Cup Championship:
1909 U of Toronto 26-6 Toronto Parkdale
1910 U of Toronto 16-7 Hamilton Tigers
1911 U of Toronto 14-7 Toronto Argonauts
1914 Toronto Argonauts 14-2 U of Toronrto
1920 U of Toronto Varsity Blues 16-3 Toronto Argonauts
1922 Queen's U. Golden Gaels 13-1 Edmonton Elks
1923 Queen's U Golden Gaels 54-0 Regina Roughriders
1924 Queen's U Golden Gaels 11-3 Toronto BAlmy Beach
1926 Ottawa Senators 10-7 U of Toronto

Last College Team in Grey Cup Playoffs:
Eastern Semi-Finals (Playdowns):
11/23/1935 Queen's University L 4-44 Hamilton Tigers

Go to the list of amazing sports lists.
This list compiled and designed by P.S.Luchter.
Please send me any missing information, additions, corrections and comments.

©All Rights Reserved.
Updated 12:45 A.M. 11/27/2006