PLFA logo. Red on white, PLFA in block letters inside a stylized football on an outlined map of Poland.

American Football in Poland
Polish Bowl

Polish American Football League (PLFA)
Polish Bowl
Polish Bowl I 2006  Warsaw Eagles (W 34-6) Pomorze Seahawks,  at Marymont Stadium, Warsaw  1,300 (Nov. 12)
Polish Bowl II 2007  The Crew Wroclaw (W 18-0) Silesia Miners,  at Marymont Stadium, Warsaw  400 (Oct. 14)
Polish Bowl III 2008  Warsaw Eagles (W 26-14) Pomorze Seahawks,  at Olympic Stadium, Wroclaw  1,100 (Oct. 18)
Polish Bowl IV 2009  Silesia Miners (W 18-7) The Crew Wroclaw,  at Marymont Stadium, Warsaw  1,200 (Oct. 17)
Polish Bowl V 2010  Devils Wroclaw (W 26-21) The Crew Wroclaw,  at Niskie Laki Stadium, Wroclaw  1,200 (Jul. 24)
Polish Bowl VI 2011  The Crew Wroclaw (W 27-26) Devils Wroclaw,  at Bielawianka Stadium, Bielawa  1,500 (Jul. 17)
Polish Bowl VII 2012  Gdynia Seahawks (W 52-37) Warsaw Eagles ,  at National Stadium, Warsaw  23,000 (Jul. 15)
Polish Bowl VIII 2013  Giants Wroclaw (W 29-13) Warsaw Eagles ,  at National Stadium, Warsaw  16,500 (Jul. 14)
Polish Bowl IX 2014  Gdynia Seahawks (W 41-32) Wroclaw Panthers,    at Wroclaw (Aug. 2)
Polish Bowl X 2015  Gdynia Seahawks (W 28-21) Wroclaw Panthers,    at Wroclaw (Jul. 11)
Polish Bowl XI 2016  Wroclaw Panthers (W 56-13) Gdynia Seahawks,    at Bialystok (Jul. 16)
Polish Bowl XII 2017  Wroclaw Panthers (W 55-21) Gdynia Seahawks,    at Lodz (Jun. 25)


Known as PLFA Final until name changed to SuperFinal PLFA, in 2011.

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 7/2/2017
©All rights reserved.