SELAF Bowl • CEFL Bowl
(Southeastern European League of American Football • Central European Football League)
Southeastern European League of American Football logo with a yellow SELAF on a white helmet with a blue map of Serbia and Slovenia with 12 yellow stars circling around this, all within a blue football.       Logo for the Central European Football League with a blue CEFL, a red football and 8 yellow stars.

SELAF Bowl I 2006  Kragujevac Wild Boars (W 23-12) Belgrade Vukovi  at FK Obilic Stadium, Belgrade (Oct. 8)
SELAF Bowl II 2007  Belgrade Vukovi (W 28-27) Budapest Wolves  at Belgrade (Oct. 27)
CEFL Bowl III 2008  GNC Gladiators (W 14-8) Belgrade Vukovi  at Vienna (Oct. 25)
CEFL Bowl IV 2009  Belgrade Vukovi (W 39-20) Cineplexx Blue Devils  at Belgrade (Oct. 24)
CEFL Bowl V 2010  Belgrade Vukovi (W 42-20) Ljubljana Silverhawks  at Ivancna Gorica, Slovenia (Jul. 18)
CEFL Bowl VI 2011  Belgrade Vukovi (W 34-33) Budapest Wolves  at Budapest, Hungary (Jul. 23)
CEFL Bowl VII 2012  Ljubljana Silverhawks (W 34-21) Belgrade Vukovi  at Belgrade (Jul. 21)
CEFL Bowl VIII 2013  Belgrade Vukovi (W 42-0) Kragujevac Wild Boars  at Belgrade (Jul. 7)
CEFL Bowl IX 2014  Belgrade Vukovi (W 27-17) Ljubljana Silverhawks  at Belgrade (Jul. 19)
CEFL Bowl X 2015  Novi Sad Dukes (W 25-23) Beograde Vukovi  at Belgrade (Jul. 5)
CEFL Bowl XI 2016  Graz Giants (W 52-49) Beograde Vukovi  at Graz (Jul. 3)
CEFL Bowl XII 2017  Swarco Raiders Tirol (W 55-20) Kragujevac Wild Boars  at Innsbruck (Jun. 10)
CEFL Bowl XIII 2018  Swarco Raiders Tirol (W 49-20) Istanbul Koc Rams  at Innsbruck (Jun. 10)
CEFL Bowl XIV 2019  Swarco Raiders Tirol (W 46-42) Calenda Broncos  at Chur, Switz. (Jun. 18)
CEFL Bowl XV 2020  season canceled due to Covid-19 
CEFL Bowl XV 2021  Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns (W W 22-16) Swarco Raiders Tirol  at Innsbruck, Austria (Jun. 26) 
CEFL Bowl XVI 2022  Schwäbisch Hall (W 42-17) Parma Panthers  at Schwäbisch Hall, Ger. (Jun. 25)
CEFL Bowl XVII 2023  La Corneuvre Flash (W 26-21) Thonon Black Panthers  at La Corneuvre, France (Jun. 28)
 • In 2008, the league name changed from the SELAF, to the CEFL.
 • Originally, teams were from only Serbia and Slovenia, but soon added teams from Hungary and Austria. In 2008, teams from Slovakia and Croatia were added, and later years saw a team from Turkey.
 • GNC Gladiators (Vienna), and Cineplexx Blue Devils are Austrian teams.

For later Croatian & Slovenian American Football games, see the AAFL Bowl.
For earlier Croatian American Football bowl games, see the CroBowl.
For earlier Slovenian American Football bowl games, see the Slo Bowl.

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 9/25/2023
©All rights reserved.