American Football in China
American Football League of China (A.F.L.C.)
Chinese National Football League (C.N.F.L.)

Championship Games

Championship Game
2013  Chongqing Dockers (W 24-16) Shanghai Warriors  
2014  Shanghai Mighthawks (W 26-24) Shanghai Titans  
2015  Shanghai Warriors (W 37-30) Shanghai Nighthawks  
2016  Shanghai Titans (W 28-6) Shanghai Nighthawks  
2017  Shanghai Warriors (W 30-20) Shanghai Titans  
2018  Shanghai Warriors (W 40-34O.T.) Shanghai Titans  
2019  Wuhan Berserkers (W 36-13) Shanghai Titans  
2020  Hangzhou Smilodons (W 33-24) Chengdu Pandaman  
2021  Shanghai Titans (W 27-14) Chengdu Pandaman  
10  2022  Shanghai Beacon Wolves (W 20-8) Hangzhou Smilodons  

The American Football League of China was renamed the Chinese National Football League in 2019.

For U.S. Armed Service football in China see the China Bowl page!

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 7/4/2014
©All rights reserved.