American Football in Europe
EFL Bowl
EFL Bowl I logo.

EFL Bowl
EFL Bowl I  2014  Kiel Baltic Hurricanes (Germany) (W 40-0) Badalona Dracs (Spain), at Kilia Stad., Kiel  2,368 (7/19)
EFL Bowl II  2015  Kiel Baltic Hurricanes (W 49-28) Allgäu Comets, at Kiel   (6/27)
EFL Bowl III  2016  Frankfurt Universe (W 35-21) Amsterdam Crusaders, at Frankfurt am Main  6,056 (6/11)
EFL Bowl IV  2017  Thonon Black Panthers (W 29-20) Rhinos Milano, at Thonon  2,500 (6/10)
EFL Bowl V  2018  Potsdam Royals (W 43-42) Milano Seamen, at Milano   (6/10)
   • The European Football League held the EuroBowl from 1986 to 2013. It was a European semi-pro championship between teams from all over the continent. Beginning with 2014, the Eurobowl becomes the BIG 6 League's championship game, and the EFL will host the EFL Bowl as their championship game. See the Eurobowl history here!
EFL/European Football League logo.
European Federation of American Football (EFAF) logo.

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 6/20/2018
©All rights reserved.