(Eastern League of American Football)
[American Football League for Russia, Belarus, Ukraine]
Eastern League of American Football logo. 'ELAF/Eastern League of American Football, and a tilted red football inside a blue shield..

ELAF Final 2010  Moscow Patriots (Russia) (W 6-0) Minsk Zurbs (Belarus) 
ELAF Bowl I 2012  Moscow Bruins (Russia) (W 30-25) Minsk Litwins (Belarus) 
ELAF Bowl II 2013  Minsk Zurbs (Belarus) (W 62-13) Minsk Litwins (Belarus) 
ELAF Bowl III 2014  Minsk Litwins (Belarus) (W 24-0) Moscow Bruins (Russia) 
ELAF Bowl IV 2015  Minsk Litwins (Belarus) (W 21-0) Moscow Bruins (Russia)  at Minsk (Aug. 29)
ELAF Bowl V 2016  Vitebsk Lynxes (Belarus) (W 20-0) Kaliningrad Amber Hawks (Russia)  at Kaliningrad (Sep. 10)
  For an later league for Russia, Belarus & the Ukraine, 2019 and on, see the EESL, the Eastern European Super League.
  For all Russian American Football championsips, 1991 to 2018, go to the UAFR championships.

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 8/22/2021
©All rights reserved.