IFAF U019 World Championships logo

NFL Global Junior Championships
IFAF American Football U-19 World Cup IFAF World Junior Championships

NFL Global Junior Championship
N.F.L. Global Junior Championship
I: 1997  Mexico (W 30-6) Europe,  at New Orleans
II 1998  Mexico (W 13-12) Europe,  at Chula Vista, Cal.
III: 1999  Europe (W 29-8) Mexico,  at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
IV: 2000  Canada (W 7-6) Europe,  at Atlanta, Georgia
V: 2001  U.S.A. (W 21-19) Canada,  at Clearwater, Fla.
VI: 2002  U.S.A. (W 16-14) Canada,  at New Orleans
VII: 2003  U.S.A. (W 28-21O.T.) Canada,  at San Diego, Cal.
VIII: 2004  U.S.A. (W 31-0) Canada,  at Houston, Texas
IX: 2005  Canada (W 38-35) U.S.A.,  at Jacksonville, Fla.
X: 2006  Canada (W 10-0) U.S.A.,  at Pontiac, Michigan
XI: 2007  Canada (W 23-13) U.S.A.,  at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.


IFAF U-19 World Cup Junior Football Championships
(International Federation of American Football)
 at Canton, Ohio
Gold Medal Game:  U.S.A. (W 41-3) Canada   (7/5)
Bronze Medal Game:  Japan (W 42-27) Mexico   (7/4)
 at Burger Stadium, Austin, Texas
Gold Medal Game:  Canada (W 23-17) U.S.A.   (7/7)
Bronze Medal Game:  Japan (W 7-0) Austria   (7/7)
 at Kuwait
Gold Medal Game:  United States (W 40-17) Canada   (7/16)
Bronze Medal Game:  Mexico (W 31-30) Austria   (7/16)
 at Harbin, China
Gold Medal Game:  Canada (W 24-6) United States   (7/10)
Bronze Medal Game:  Mexico (W 24-7) Japan   (7/10)
 at Mexico
Gold Medal Game:  Canada (W 13-7) Mexico   
Bronze Medal Game:  United States (W 61-9) Sweden   (7/10)

See the IFAF (U-19) International Bowl
See the IFAF Men's American Football World Cup.
See the IFAF Women's American Football World Championships

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 5/15/2020
©All rights reserved.