American Football in Switzerland

NSFL logo.

National Swiss Football League
(Non Professional Swiss Romande Americain Football League)

National Swiss Football League (NSFL)
NSFL Bowl I  2005  Fribourg Cardinals  W 6-0  Lausanne Sharks at Fribourg (Oct. 30)
NSFL Bowl II  2006  Fribourg Cardinals  W 22-0  Riviera Saints at Lausanne (Nov. 4)
NSFL Bowl III  2007  Lausanne Sharks  W 25-7  Fribourg Cardinals at Lausanne (Oct. 28)
NSFL Bowl IV  2008  Riviera Saints  W 14-6  Neuchatel Knights at Lausaanne (Nov. 9)
NSFL Bowl V  2009  Riviera Saints  W 13-12  Lausanne Owls at Lausanne (Nov. 8)
NSFL Bowl VI  2010  Riviera Saints  W 12-7  Geneva Seahawks at Lausanne (Nov. 14)
NSFL Bowl VII  2011  Geneva Seahawks  W 12-8  Lausanne Owls at Lausanne (Nov. 13)
NSFL Bowl VIII  2012  Geneva Seahawks  W 14-7  Fribourg Cardinals (Nov. 12)
NSFL Bowl IX  2013  Geneva Seahawks  W 32-11  Rivier Saints at Thonon-les-Bains, France (Nov. 10) 
NSFL Bowl X  2014  Geneva Seahawks  W 20-0  Lausanne Owls at Geneva (Nov. 2)
NSFL Bowl XI  2015  Geneva Whoppers W 14-6  Geneva Seahawks (Nov. 8)
NSFL Bowl XII  2016  Lausanne LUCAF Owls W 40-0  Morges Bandits (Nov. 6)
NSFL Bowl XIII  2017  Morges Bandits W 17-14  Yverdon Ducs (Nov. 5)

See the results for the post season Swiss Bowl here.

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 10/15/2018
©All rights reserved.