American Football in Switzerland

Swiss Bowl

Swiss Football Association

Swiss Football Association (SAFV)
Swiss Bowl
Swiss Bowl I  1986  Lugano Seagulls (W 9-6) Zurich Renegades
Swiss Bowl II  1987  Zurich Renegades (W 8-0) Lugano Seagulls
Swiss Bowl III  1988  Zurich Renegades (W 14-6) Bienna Jets
Swiss Bowl IV  1989  Bern Grizzlies (W 35-22) Basilisk Mean Machine
Swiss Bowl V  1990  St. Gallen Raiders (W 36-0) Bulach Giants
Swiss Bowl VI  1991  Geneva Seahawks (W 20-13) St. Gallen Raiders
Swiss Bowl VII  1992  St. Gallen Raiders (W 23-10) Basilisk Mean Machine
Swiss Bowl VIII  1993  Basilisk Mean Machine (W 36-2) Zurich Falcons
Swiss Bowl IX  1994  Basilisk Mean Machine (W 29-6) Geneva Seahawks
Swiss Bowl X  1995  Bern Grizzlies (W 29-21) Geneva Seahawks
Swiss Bowl XI  1996  Bern Grizzlies (W 21-12) Geneva Seahawks
Swiss Bowl XII  1997  Seaside Vipers (W 31-21) Bern Grizzlies
Swiss Bowl XIII  1998  Seaside Vipers (W 14-13) Landquart Broncos
Swiss Bowl XIV  1999  Seaside Vipers (W 16-7) Landquart Broncos
Swiss Bowl XV  2000  Seaside Vipers (W 16-9) Zurich Renegades
Swiss Bowl XVI  2001  Zurich Renegades (W 27-14) Basel Gladiators
Swiss Bowl XVII  2002  Zurich Renegades (W 50-12) Seaside Vipers
Swiss Bowl XVIII  2003  Landquart Broncos (W 24-22) Basel Gladiators
Swiss Bowl XIX  2004  Zurich Renegades (W 54-13) Winterthur Warriors
Swiss Bowl XX  2005  Zurich Renegades (W 37-14) Winterthur Warriors
Swiss Bowl XXI  2006  Winterthur Warriors (W 21-13) Zurich Renegades
Swiss Bowl XXII  2007  Bern Grizzlies (W 24-17) Winterthur Warriors
Swiss Bowl XXIII  2008  Zurich Renegades (W 52-27) Landquart Broncos  at Bern (Jul. 5)
Swiss Bowl XXIV  2009  Calenda Broncos (W 35-23) Zurich Renegades  at Bern  1,000 (Jul. 25)
Swiss Bowl XXV  2010  Calenda Broncos (W 49-7) Basel Gladiators (Jul. 24)
Swiss Bowl XXVI  2011  Calenda Broncos (W 65-33) Basel Gladiators  at Winterthur  1,250 (Jul. 16)
Swiss Bowl XXVII  2012  Calenda Broncos (W 56-14) Basel Gladiators  at Basel  750 (Jul. 7)
Swiss Bowl XXVIII  2013  Calenda Broncos (W 46-41) Basel Gladiators  at Grenchen  1,200 (Jul. 17)
Swiss Bowl XXIX  2014  Basel Gladiators (W 47-35) Calanda Broncos  at Biel/Bienne (Jul. 12)
Swiss Bowl XXX  2015  Calanda Broncos (W 49-21) Bern Grizzlies  at Basel (Jul. 11)
Swiss Bowl XXXI  2016  Bern Grizzlies (W 42-35) Calanda Broncos  at Basel (Jul. 9)
Swiss Bowl XXXII  2017  Calanda Broncos (W 42-6) Basel Gladiators  at Chur (Jul. 8)
Swiss Bowl XXXIII  2018  Calanda Broncos (W 44-12) Geneva Seahawks  at Bern (Jul. 7)
Swiss Bowl XXXIV  2019  Calanda Broncos (W 31-0) Geneva Seahawks  at Chur (Jul. 13)
  2020 (season canceled)
Swiss Bowl XXXV  2021  Calanda Broncos (W 21-12) Bern Grizzlies  at Calanda (Oct. 2)
Swiss Bowl XXXVI  2022  Bern Grizzlies (W 26-22) Calanda Broncos   (Jul. 16)
Swiss Bowl XXXVII  2023  Calanda Broncos (W 53-21) Thun Tigers   (Jul. 15)
Swiss Bowl XXX

See the National Swiss Football League's NSFL Bowl records.

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 9/25/2023
©All rights reserved.