Pacific-Atlantic Bowl

Chile Roja Furiosa v. Uruguay Charruas
(Federation Deportiva Nacional de Futbol Americano de Chile v. Liga Uruguaya de Football Americano)
Federation Deportiva Nacional de Futbol Americano de Chile (FEDFACh) logo, football inside star inside outer red and blue circle.       Logo of Liga Uruguaya de Football Americano (LUFA), blue and wite with football pictured.

Pacific-Atlantic Bowl
Pacific-Atlantic Bowl I 2011  Uruguay Charruas (W 14-2) Chile Roja Furiosa  at Carrasco Polo Club, Montevideo, Uruguay (4/23)
Pacific-Atlantic Bowl II 2012  Chile Roja Furiosa (T 14-14) Uruguay Charruas  at Santiago, Chile (11/26)
Pacific-Atlantic Bowl III 2014  Uruguay Charruas (W 35-12) Chile Roja Furiosa  at Estadio Maldonada, Montevideo, Uruguay (2/15)

Logo for Pacific-Atlantic Bowl III.

See the Silver Bowl (Argentina v Uruguay)
See the Montevideo Bowl (Brazil v Uruguay)

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 4/27/2014
©All rights reserved.