American Football in the Philippines

Philippine Tackle Football League (PTFL 2010-2015)
a.k.a.Arena Ball Philippines (ABP 2010-2014)
Philippine-American Football League (PAFL 2016-2019)

Arena Ball Philippines (A.B.P.) logo.
Arena Ball Philippines
Philippine Tackle Football League  (P.T.F.L.) logo.
Philippine Tackle Football League

Arena Ball Philippines (ABP)
7-man Football
2010  Manila Bandits (season champion)
9-man Football
Final 1 2011  Manila Bandits (W W 14-6) Juggernauts
11-man football
Final 2 2012  Manila Bandits (W 28-8) Juggernauts
Final 3 2013  Manila Bandits (W 14-6) Juggernauts
Final 4 2014  Manila Wolves (W 16-0) Vanguards
Philippine Tackle Football League (PAFL)
 Super Bowl I  2015  Manila Wolves (W 30-12) Manila Bandits (12/17) 

Philippine-American Football League (P.A.F.L.) logo.
Philippine-American Football League

Philippine-American Football League (PAFL)
Final 1 2016  Manila Rough Riders (W 22-20) Manila Wolf Pack
Final 2 2017  Manila Wolves (W 24-16) Cavemen
Final 3 2018  Manila Wolves (W 37-20) Cavemen
Final 4 2019  Manila Datus (W 34-29) Manila Wolves (11/29) 

Also see Manila Bowl & Bamboo Bowl

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 4/14/2023
©All rights reserved.