Central America Bowl
Central America Bowl/El Salvador 2013/San Salvador/September 10-14, 2013. With football at top of shield.

IFAF Americas Central America Bowl
Championship Game

Central America Bowl
Central America Bowl I 2013  Panama (W 54-13) Costa Rica  at San Salvador, El Salvador (9/14)
Central America Bowl II 2014  cancelled  at Costa Rica
Mayan Bowl I 2018  Panama (W 52-3) Costa Rica  at Guatamala (2/10)
  This is a four-day, multi-country American Football tournament. Only the championship game is shown.
  The 2014 tournament was cancelled after El Salvador, Guatamala and Nicaragua had to withdraw.
  The game was replaced with the Independence Cup game between Costa Rica and Panama.
  Central American Bowl II was a tournament Feb. 4-10, 2018, concluding with the Mayam Bowl game.

Asociacion de Futbol Americano de Panama logo.

Also see the Tico Bowl  (Super Bowl of Costa Rica)
Also see the Tropic Bowl  (Costa Rican National team invitational.)
Also see the Caribbean Bowl  (X-Cite Sports International Classic)

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 6/20/2018
©All rights reserved.