Super Bowl of Costa Rica
(Super Tazon CR)
Tico Bowl • Super Tazon Costa Rica • CRFL Bowl
Football Americain in Costa Rica
Logo for Football Americai au Costa Rica, FEFACR on top of a tilted football.҈  Costa Rica Footnall League (CRFL) logo.

Costa Rican Super Bowl
Tico Bowl
 Tico Bowl I 2009  Escazu Toros (W 23-10) San Jose Tiburones  (6/13)
 Tico Bowl II 2010  Santa Ana Bulldogs (W 35-33) Escazu Toros  (5/1)
 Tico Bowl III 2011  Santa Ana Bulldogs (W 35-17) Escazu Toros  at Rio Oro Stadium, Santa Ana (5/14)
 Tico Bowl IV 2012  Santa Ana Bulldogs (W 30-7) Escazu Toros  at Estadio Cuty Monge, Desamparados (4/28)
 Tico Bowl V 2013  Escazu Toros (W 28-7) Santa Ana Bulldogs  (4/27)
 Tico Bowl VI 2014  Santa Ana Bulldogs (W 20-8) Escazu Toros  at Estadio Pipilo Umana, Moravia (4/26)
 Tico Bowl VII 2015  Escazu Toros (W 51-7) San José Titans  at San José (3/28)
 Super Tazon CR VIII 2016  Santa Ana Bulldogs (W 60-0) Cartiago Leones F.C.  at San José (7/5)
 Super Tazon CR IX 2017  Santa Ana Bulldogs (W 13-7O.T.) Cartiago Dragons  at Rohrmoser Stadium, Pavas, San José (5/20)
 Super Tazon CR X 2018  Escazu Toros (W 27-21) Santa Ana Bulldogs  at Estadio Municipal de Tibas, San Juan (5/13)
 CRFL Bowl I 2019  Leones F.C. (W 37-27) Santa Ana Bulldogs  at Estadio Municipal El Labrador, Coronado (6/2)
  2020  No game due to Covid-19 pandemic 
  2021  No game due to Covid-19 pandemic 
 CRFL Bowl II 2022  Toros San Jose (W 36-6) Leones F.C.  at Centro de Eventos Pedregal (5/22)

Federacion de Football Americano (Costa Rica) log, a shield with a tilted football with FEFA over it.

See the NTLF Championship Game (National Tico Football League)
Also see the Costa Rica Women's Championship Games (GMFL)
Also see the Tropic Bowl (Costa Rican National team invitational.)

Also see the Central America Bowl
Also see the Caribbean Bowl (X-Cite Sports International Classic)

Go to the Amazing Sports Lists!
This list is compiled and designed by Paul S. Luchter

  Updated 9/28/2022
©All rights reserved.